The Founder

The Founder

I‘m Dr. Tony Yap

Founder and Chairman of BBB Group

The Gift of Life

Malaysia is a land of dreams and opportunities; a land that is blessed with sunlight, rich soil and clear water, and most importantly the warmth of souls living on this land.

BBB Group of companies is fruition of my lifelong endeavour; an endeavour that was nurtured and strengthened, and still is by the contribution of each and every member of the company and our family members. For which I extend my heartfelt gratitude.

Since 2014, when we first sowed the first seed and sapling of Agarwood on Malaysian soil, we have grown to be one with more than 100,000 Agarwood trees and increasing by the days. Each and every tree not only has the love, care and the values it possesses, it encompasses the element to bring about a brighter future for Malaysia and mankind.

We have now stepped into an era of great change; a change unlike any other in the last 1000 years. Technological advances in all aspects of our life beyond our wildest imagination, a once room-filled-computer is now transformed to the size of our palms; scientific discoveries at an exponential speed where minute particles are discovered that is packed with energy and resources not previously known to man.

Agarwood provided us with a ‘Life-Changing’ opportunity we so earnestly long for; its properties contribute to the betterment of pharmaceutical-advancement, perfumery industry, as an offering to the divine and therapy to man; while concurrently greening the land; providing us with the lifeline in reversing the effect of global warming and providing us with precious oxygen for humankind’s continual survival. And in the process of the above, we are rewarded with precious financial returns in allowing us to put this reward into greater use for the good of mankind and nation building.

My dear friends; walk with me; be with me; let us built an establishment that will shine the path of growth and greatness for you, me and the many generations to come. My sincere and profound gratitude to your participation in this great work.

 

Dr. Tony Yap

Founder and Chairman

BBB Group

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish

公司创始人

The Founder

我是 葉植森博士

好好好集团创始人兼总裁

生命的恩赐—沉香

马来西亚是一个梦想和机遇之地。 这是一片充满阳光,肥沃土壤和清澈海水的土地,而最重要的是生活在这片土地上的人与人释放出来的温情。

好好好集团是我终身努力的成果。但这些成果是由本集团的每一个成员和我们的家庭成员所贡献的。对此我表示衷心的感谢每位的付出。

从2014年开始,我们在马来西亚的土壤上播种了沉香的第一颗种子和树苗。现在我们已经拥有高达100,000多棵沉香树而且数量日益增多。每一棵树不仅拥有爱,关怀和价值,它还包含着马来西亚人与人带来美好与未来的元素。

现今,我们步入了一个巨变的时代。这个变化与在过去一千年里的任何一个变化都来得不一样。 生活里,各方面的技术进步已经超出了我们的想象,传统大型的电脑现在变成了与我们的手掌相似的尺寸; 科学家发现速度指数有微小的颗粒充满能量,充满了人类以前不知道的能量和资源。

沉香创造了我们非常渴望的机会,其性能有助于提高药物的进步,香料工业,作为对人类的药物治疗,同时绿化土地为我们提供扭转全球暖化影响的机会,为人类的持续生存提供宝贵的氧气。在这个过程中,我们获得了宝贵的经济回报以促使我们把这个报酬用于人类和国家的建设。

我亲爱的朋友,与我同行,与我同在。让我们建立一个能为你,我和后代传递成长和伟大的机构。我衷心感谢你们参与这项伟大的使命。

 

葉植森博士

创始人兼总裁

好好好集团

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese