Agarwood accessories

AGARWOOD NECKLACE AND BRACELETS

Agarwood Necklace

AN/B08 RM828.00

Agarwood Necklace Brown

After wearing the agarwood pendant, the scent is inhaled by the tip of the nose, and the throat passes through the brain to make the breath smooth and prevent asthma. The aroma of agarwood can also alleviate brain fatigue, relieve nerves, relieve stress, refresh The mind, and have certain fitness effects. It has the effect of cosmetology and beauty, it is a fragrance fixer for all kinds of high-grade spices and beauty products, which can make the skin moist and comfortable, and able to remove the scars.

AN/B08 RM828.00

Agarwood Necklace Brown

After wearing the agarwood pendant, the scent is inhaled by the tip of the nose, and the throat passes through the brain to make the breath smooth and prevent asthma. The aroma of agarwood can also alleviate brain fatigue, relieve nerves, relieve stress, refresh The mind, and have certain fitness effects. It has the effect of cosmetology and beauty, it is a fragrance fixer for all kinds of high-grade spices and beauty products, which can make the skin moist and comfortable, and able to remove the scars.

Agarwood Bracelet

ABG/A-R&T RM2,888.00

Agarwood Bracelet Grade A

Wearing agarwood bracelets can let people clam and relieve stress. This is a rare thing for modern people who are anxious and busy. For some people, the agarwood bracelet pendant is a spiritual sustenance, and the traditional incense culture revealed by the agarwood bracelet and the introverted, deadly and post-natal attitude of the agarwood itself are a kind of spiritual transmission and understanding. When wearing the agarwood bracelet, you can massage the acupuncture points on the wrist to improve the complexion color, and calm the nerves.

ABG/A-R&T RM2,888.00

Agarwood Bracelet Grade A

Wearing agarwood bracelets can let people clam and relieve stress. This is a rare thing for modern people who are anxious and busy. For some people, the agarwood bracelet pendant is a spiritual sustenance, and the traditional incense culture revealed by the agarwood bracelet and the introverted, deadly and post-natal attitude of the agarwood itself are a kind of spiritual transmission and understanding. When wearing the agarwood bracelet, you can massage the acupuncture points on the wrist to improve the complexion color, and calm the nerves.

ABG/B-G RM2,488.00

Agarwood Bracelet Grade B

Wearing agarwood bracelets, pendants or place agarwood ornaments at home, homes peaceful, so that the yin does not gather together; guarding home and gather wealth, help the magnetic field, can repel mosquitoes, making the health of the residents add to life; placing the living room can increase family harmonious . The feng shui effect of Agarwood is unmatched by other accessories. The aroma of agarwood is never lost, and this is one of the reasons why people who wear agarwood

ABG/B-G RM2,488.00

Agarwood Bracelet Grade B

Wearing agarwood bracelets, pendants or place agarwood ornaments at home, homes peaceful, so that the yin does not gather together; guarding home and gather wealth, help the magnetic field, can repel mosquitoes, making the health of the residents add to life; placing the living room can increase family harmonious . The feng shui effect of Agarwood is unmatched by other accessories. The aroma of agarwood is never lost, and this is one of the reasons why people who wear agarwood

Product Pictures

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish

沉香项链及手链

AGARWOOD NECKLACE AND BRACELETS

沉香项链

AN/B08 RM828.00

Agarwood Necklace Brown

佩戴沉香吊坠香味由鼻尖吸入后,由咽喉直通大脑,令呼吸顺畅,防止哮喘。沉香悠远绵长的香气还能缓解大脑疲劳、舒缓神经、排压解郁、醒脑怡神,还有一定的健身之功效。有美容养颜的效果,是各种高级香料和美容品的香味固定剂可使皮肤润泽、舒适,并可去掉难以除去的斑痕。沉香的油脂,可以透过皮肤渗入到我们的体内,再由我们的血管进入我们的心脏之后再把沉香的成份输送到我们体内的每一条血管,然后达到清除血管内的肮脏油脂。

AN/B08 RM828.00

Agarwood Necklace Brown

佩戴沉香吊坠香味由鼻尖吸入后,由咽喉直通大脑,令呼吸顺畅,防止哮喘。沉香悠远绵长的香气还能缓解大脑疲劳、舒缓神经、排压解郁、醒脑怡神,还有一定的健身之功效。有美容养颜的效果,是各种高级香料和美容品的香味固定剂可使皮肤润泽、舒适,并可去掉难以除去的斑痕。沉香的油脂,可以透过皮肤渗入到我们的体内,再由我们的血管进入我们的心脏之后再把沉香的成份输送到我们体内的每一条血管,然后达到清除血管内的肮脏油脂。

沉香手链

ABG/A-R&T RM2,888.00

沉香手链 A级

佩戴沉香手串,能使人心平气和、舒缓压力。这对于忙碌焦虑的现代人而言,是不可多得的妙物。对于一些人而言,沉香手串吊坠是精神寄托,而沉香手串透漏出来的传统香文化及沉香自身那种内敛、置死地而后生的态度,更是一种精神传递与领悟。人的手腕上有很多穴位,佩戴沉香手串时通过不断摩擦,可以按摩手腕上的穴位,达到改善气色、镇静安神的作用。

ABG/A-R&T RM2,888.00

沉香手链 A级

佩戴沉香手串,能使人心平气和、舒缓压力。这对于忙碌焦虑的现代人而言,是不可多得的妙物。对于一些人而言,沉香手串吊坠是精神寄托,而沉香手串透漏出来的传统香文化及沉香自身那种内敛、置死地而后生的态度,更是一种精神传递与领悟。人的手腕上有很多穴位,佩戴沉香手串时通过不断摩擦,可以按摩手腕上的穴位,达到改善气色、镇静安神的作用。

ABG/B-G RM2,488.00

沉香手链 B级

佩戴沉香手串、挂件或者在家中拜访沉香摆件,清静家宅,令阴不生聚;固守家园聚气生财,助旺磁场,能驱蚊蚋,使居者健康增添福寿;摆放客厅能促进家庭和谐融洽。沉香的风水功效是其他饰物无法比拟的。沉香木的香气是永远不会消失的,这也是佩戴沉香饰品的人常年会有一种香气绕身的原因之一。沉香木的香气有缓解紧张气氛,拉近人际关系的作用,还能醒脑提神,提高注意力。

ABG/B-G RM2,488.00

沉香手链 B级

佩戴沉香手串、挂件或者在家中拜访沉香摆件,清静家宅,令阴不生聚;固守家园聚气生财,助旺磁场,能驱蚊蚋,使居者健康增添福寿;摆放客厅能促进家庭和谐融洽。沉香的风水功效是其他饰物无法比拟的。沉香木的香气是永远不会消失的,这也是佩戴沉香饰品的人常年会有一种香气绕身的原因之一。沉香木的香气有缓解紧张气氛,拉近人际关系的作用,还能醒脑提神,提高注意力。

图片展示

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese